Log in
Log in

Dr. Kurt M. Dubowski Award

To recognize individuals who have made outstanding career long contributions consistent with the ideals and achievements of University of Oklahoma George Lynn Cross Distinguished Professor of Medicine Dr. Kurt M. Dubowski. These contributions will be in the area of chemical testing in relation to transportation or workplace safety.

Dr. Kurt M. Dubowski

Sponsored by the International Association
 for Chemical Testing and endowed through the generosity of Dr. Kurt M. Dubowski in memory of his esteemed friend and colleague Professor Robert F. Borkenstein.

Award Recipients :

2003 Natalie Essary

2017 Alan Wayne Jones, Ph.D.

2019 Alka B. Lohmann

2022 Rod Gullberg

Documents : KMD Award Rules KMD Award Nomination Form       

Become a part of IACT

Our membership of approximately 400+ boasts representatives from a majority of the states and several international members. New members must be sponsored by a voting member of the organization. Prospective members are encouraged to attend one of our annual conferences.

Become a Member

International Association for Chemical Testing - IACT

International Association for Chemical Testing, Inc.
Registered 501(c) (3).

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software